About Tran Hung:

12007050_925820467474318_1521700020_n

My name is Tran Quang Hung and I am 23 years old. I am studying third semester in Curtin University Singapore and my major is marketing. I think I am quite self -confident and humorous, when I work in a group I can become a leader; I have a good ability about presentation in public, doing teamwork and work under pressure and keep learning new things. I am passionate about traveling, hanging out with friend, playing sport and especially interested about fashion. During my free time, I usually go to Internet, searching, looking for a new fashion trends or reading magazine about fashion. Lucky for me that my family is working in fashion retailer industry in Vietnam so I learn a lot from my family business and my passion about fashion is growing time after time. In my opinion, fashion plays an important role in society and life because it shows a change of social, economic, political and cultural changes. My dream job is to work in marketing department in fashion industry because fashion is my passion.

 

Email: tranhungvnz@gmail.com

Linkedin: https://sg.linkedin.com/pub/tran-hung/105/404/878

Leave a comment